June 8 - Moonlight Records

We had a direct phone interview with Jan Rune Justad from Moonlight Records we talked about completition Drammenscenen 2008.

We gave away 2 tickets to Norway Rock Festival 2008.

  • 01.PANTERA: Walk
  • 02.WE: Carefree
  • 03.TRIBE AFTER TRIBE: Understanding the Water
  • 04.ELVIRA MADIGAN: Silfertounged
  • 05.UNSPOKEN NAMES: The Invitation
  • 06.TÖMMERMENN: Hviske Hviske
  • 07.CIRCLE II CIRCLE: Every Last Thing
  • 08.WHITESNAKE: Still of the Night
  • 09.W.A.S.P.: Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
  • 10.DAZ RIGO: Temple of Love
  • 11.SUSPERIA: Anguish Scream (For Vengance)
  • 12.THURS: Skogens Grusome Sang
  • 13.HELHEIM: Northern Forces
  • 14.VANDØD: If
  • 15.SEPTIC FLESH: Sunlight Moonlight
  • 17.ORIGIN: Algorithm
  • 18.SOILWORK: Figuer Number Five
  • 19.NAGLFAR: Spoken Words of Venom
  • Raymond Smith
  • Knut Ivar Jacobsen