April 27 - Maiden Massacre Fest / Ansur

Part of the show was about Maiden Massacre Fest Espen Aulie & Torstein J. Nipe from Ansur visited our studio for talking about their latest album.

  • 01.DEF LEPPARD: Hysteria
  • 02.TO-MERA: Inside the Hourglass
  • 03.PRESIDENT EVIL: Jesus Factor Negative
  • 04.RUMBLE IN RHODOS: Flavoured Envy
  • 05.TURBONEGER: Get it On
  • 06.FIREWIND: Falling to Pieces
  • 07.KAMELOT: Up Through the Ashes
  • 08.ANSUR: Sierra Day
  • 09.ANSUR: Phobos Anomaly
  • 10.ANSUR: Cloudscaper
  • 11.MAYHEM: Wall of Water
  • Maiden Massacre Fest:
  • 12.HELHEIM: Om Tilblivelsen Fra Gapende Tomhet
  • 13.KOLDBRANN: Koldbrann
  • 14.WATAIN: Darkness and Death
  • 15.NIFELHEIM: Sacrifice
  • 16.SLAVIA: Man and The Sea
  • 17.HOLY MOSES: Disorder of The Order

18.MY DYING BRIDE: Crown of Sympathy

  • Raymond Smith
  • Knut Ivar Jacobsen